Sky Scene 05

       


2018 SPRING BURIALS SCHEDULED

2018  BURIALS OF CASKETS AND CREMAINS:

Friday, May 11, 2018

2:00 p.m.        Oswald Salmi         Pine Grove - Chatham

 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

11:00 a.m.       Oscar Froberg        Maple Grove - Munising

 

Friday, May 18, 2018

11:00 a.m.       Clarita Luoma        Maple Grove - Munising

 

Saturday, May 19, 2018

2:00 p.m.        Hellen Keskimaki   Pine Grove   - Chatham

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

9:30 a.m.        Jean Morrison                Maple Grove- Munising

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

3:30 p.m.        Aune Juntunen               Pine Grove - Chatham

 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

10:30 a.m.       Helen Rzanca                 Maple Grove- Munising

 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

3:00 p.m.        Lucille Livermore       Munising Twp.- Wetmore

 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

2:00 p.m.        Jerome Johnson      Limestone Twp. - Limestone

 

Friday, June 1, 2018

3:00 p.m.        Lillian Anttila                Pine Grove - Chatham

 

Monday, June 4, 2018

1:00 p.m.        Kevin Morrison             Maple Grove - Munising

 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

1:00 p.m.        Eulene Skszek          Maple Grove - Munising

2:00 p.m.        Lyle Steede            Maple Grove  - Munising

3:30 p.m.        Thomas Murdock   Munising Twp. - Wetmore

 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

2:00 p.m.     Adair Mika            Deerton Cemetery - Deerton

Thursday, June 7, 2018

2:00 p.m.        Albert Ikkala          Pine Grove  - Chatham    

 

Friday, June 8, 2018

1:00 p.m.        Arthur Normand     Maple Grove - Munising  

3:30 p.m.        W. May Druckenmiller   Mathias Twp. - Trenary  

 

Friday, June 15, 2018

2:00 p.m.         Sylvia Bartol          Maple Grove - Munising

 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

12:00 noon      Marvel McNally     Maple Grove - Munising

 

Monday, June 18, 2018

12:00 noon      Mark Boyak& Mark David  Boyak    Maple Grove - Munising

 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Please see Louise Tiernan's obituary for all service times.  Visitation  11 - 1 at funeral home and memorial service at 1 prior to burial.  

 

Monday, July 2, 2018

11:00 a.m.       Bart Nikkari           Maple Grove  - Munising

 

Monday, July 9, 2018

2:00 p.m         Kenneth McPherson          Maple Grove - Munising

 

Friday, July 20, 2018

12:10 Mass     Sharon Lovins then burial after Mass

© 2018 Bowerman Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS