Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Kenneth "Ken" McPherson

Graveside Service Monday July 9, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Bart Nikkari

Graveside Service Monday July 2, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Louise Tiernan

Visitation Saturday June 23, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Memorial Service Saturday June 23, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Marvel McNally

Visitation Thursday March 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Native American and Parish Vigil Service with time of sharing Thursday March 15, 2018 - 7:30 PM
Mass of Christian Burial Friday March 16, 2018 - 12:10 PM
Graveside Service Saturday June 16, 2018 - 12:00 PM

Sylvia Bartol

Graveside Service Friday June 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Willa May Druckenmiller

Graveside Service Friday June 8, 2018 - 3:30 PM

Arthur Normand

Visitation Thursday December 21, 2017 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday December 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Friday June 8, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Albert Ikkala

Visitation Wednesday January 17, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Service Wednesday January 17, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Graveside Service Thursday June 7, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Adair Mika

Visitation Wednesday March 28, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Funeral Mass Wednesday March 28, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday June 6, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Thomas Murdock

Visitation Sunday December 17, 2017 - 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Service Monday December 18, 2017 - 11:00 AM
Graveside Service Tuesday June 5, 2018 - 3:30 PM
Page 1 of 2
© 2018 Bowerman Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS